L♡ve Inspiration Daily #33

BeLove Believe — another Beautiful Post

About ExaltedPeacock

Finding cool new things each day to love about me & those around me. Everyone is peacock beautiful. Celebrate it!

2 responses to “L♡ve Inspiration Daily #33”

  1. misssrobin says :

    Thank you so much for your comment on my blog this morning. It touched my heart in a most tender way. I needed to hear that.

    • ExaltedPeacock says :

      Miss Robin, any time you need a mood lift or to be emotionally cradled a bit, you can stop by Exalted Peacock
      Or feel free to email me or message me.
      Your blog post touched me because I’ve done similar self talking in the past (and occasionally still find myself heading that way)…I remember feeling selfless and humble, but also feeling overwhelmed because when someone else has something heavy to deal with, it doesn’t lessen the weight of what I’m dealing with; I just felt more isolated on top of the guilt I felt over feeling selfish for thinking my problems also mattered. Sometimes we just need to be heard and be held. 🙂

Leave a Reply

