Philharmonic Friday: Today is Where Your Book Begins

Unwritten - Write your story

Today is Where Your Book Begins

This week I have been inspired:

By author friends across the United States
By friends who are authors right here near me

And I felt like there was no better song to celebrate these moments – than Natasha Bedingfield’s Unwritten

We’re all unwritten – every single one of us.
Until the day you die, you’re writing the pages of your life, one sentence at a time, one page at a time, one chapter at a time.
And for some of us, we write
our way through life as authors in the literal sense.

The talent that surrounds me is inspiring.
The talent inside me is inspiring.

Driven
Joyful
Authentic
Vulnerable

One page at a time.

Be inspired by the beauty in your own world.

Write your life.

Release your inhibitions … Treat yourself in words unspoken …Live your life with arm wide open…Today is……… where YOUR book begins…

Exalted Peacock Logo
Tags: ,

About ExaltedPeacock

Finding cool new things each day to love about me & those around me. Everyone is peacock beautiful. Celebrate it!

One response to “Philharmonic Friday: Today is Where Your Book Begins”

  1. Heather says :

    What an absolutely great post and song!
    Loved it!
    Sometimes I listen to music so that it inspires me to write as well.
    ANother thing I do is drive out into the country and just sit in the silence so that I can listen.
    Helps a lot.
    Blessings to you,
    ~Heather @ The Welcoming House Blog

Leave a Reply

