Philharmonic Friday: Beautiful Flower

Music is so powerful.  It brings laughter, tears, warmth and the full spectrum of emotions.  In seconds, I’m transported to my childhood bedroom dancing with my sister or reminded to call my best friend.

And it can remind me that I’m “the bomb.”

Today, listening to amazing music I was inspired to share not just today but every Friday! 😀

Without further ado, I give you Philharmonic Friday.

This week, as you listen to India Arie, think about your own inner beauty:

<
Do you have songs that make you feel powerful, sexy, pretty, proud, or other positive feelings about your beautiful soul?  I’d love to hear what they are!
Exalted Peacock Logo
Tags: , ,

About ExaltedPeacock

Finding cool new things each day to love about me & those around me. Everyone is peacock beautiful. Celebrate it!

Leave a Reply

