Welcome to YOUR blog

Guest Blogging

What the heck ever is a guest blog?

Recently I discovered a small pocket of people who guest blog and I am fascinated by the idea!

I am on a new hunt

A treasure hunt!

I want to find others who, like me, are driven to:

  • appreciate themselves,
  • heal old wounds,
  • silence negative voices (even our own internal ones),
  • hug their inner child,
  • and shout in exaltation of the amazingness within

Won’t that be amazing?  

A gaggle of geese couldn’t be more uplifting than a pride of peacocks

(yes, that is the official word for them and I find it positively preeningly perfect)

 A tribe of people

  • uplifting one another,
  • gaining insight,
  • supporting each other,
  • adding positive perspective!

I am excited to see how it goes.  I will add “Guest Post” to my menu today and see what happens next!

My belly is all aflutter and I can’t wait to hear from the beautiful voices out there in the ether.

Tags: , , , , ,

About ExaltedPeacock

Finding cool new things each day to love about me & those around me. Everyone is peacock beautiful. Celebrate it!

Leave a Reply

