You’re imperfect… – Monday Motivation #2

0107_Jung_picture500X310

Carl Jung said it …

So it must be true 🙂

He was a Swiss psychotherapist and psychiatrist who founded analytical psychology.

He surely has enough pieces of paper to assert an opinion
and have it be accepted as fact, right?

I said it too …

So that makes it true for me 🙂

I’ve no piece of paper that makes me any more credible than Jung.
But mysays it’s true.

I tend to believe my

I blogged about loving our imperfect selves late last year.

So this blog is a reminder to reread “We get what we focus on”

And to be kind when looking at myself…

To see my imperfections as:

my wonderful texture that makes me unique

I hope you’ll say it …

Today and every day,

Looking in the mirror,

Say:

“You’re imperfect, permanently and inevitably flawed.

And you’re beautiful.”

Tags: , , , , , ,

About ExaltedPeacock

Finding cool new things each day to love about me & those around me. Everyone is peacock beautiful. Celebrate it!

2 responses to “You’re imperfect… – Monday Motivation #2”

  1. louis vuitton outlet says :

    Just a smiling visitor here to share the love (: btw great design .

  2. Charlene says :

    This … these words … they … well … they make me smile … and … I feel happy about myself and unique.

Leave a Reply

