Sunrise Fires Released!!

I can’t believe the day is finally here!

Jen and Ryan are finally on the streets!

Surely there is a fancy press release and so on that I’m supposed to be doing!

A Sunrise Fires book signing with throngs standing in wait …
(oh wait … I think there are ten of thousands of book sales to come before THAT specific day gets here).

So, instead, I am just spilling the emotions onto the page as fast as my fingers can run across these keys:

Joy!

Accomplishment.

Pride.                                             Self esteem.

Incredulity (yes it’s a word but still, I double-checked just now).

Excitement.

Bursting with it!

Preening my feathers and wondering which one made THIS!

Stop me any time …

No no don’t!

Better still …

JOIN ME!

Exalted Peacock is Happy to have released Sunrise Fires FINALLY. 

(Yes “Happy” is a monstrous understatement)

Its_here_20130103_for-post500X375

Find it here:  CreateSpace: Sunrise Fires

And find me on Cloud Nine!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About ExaltedPeacock

Finding cool new things each day to love about me & those around me. Everyone is peacock beautiful. Celebrate it!

One response to “Sunrise Fires Released!!”

  1. Joseph Harper says :

    Congratulations Love 🙂 inspiring

Leave a Reply

